Hotels

Our hospitality expertise

PROFILE AND VISION

Our projects include the Hotel St-Paul, the first boutique-design hotel in Montreal, as well as The Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal-Westmount. From boutique hotel to hotel chain, Iber Immobilier has developed, over the years, expertise in the hotel sector, by focusing on adding value through investment, redevelopment and management’s long-term vision.

HOTEL ST-PAUL

Nestled in the heart of historic Old Montreal in an elegant fine arts building, Hotel St-Paul is Montreal’s premier boutique hotel. The timeless 119-room property, designed by Montreal-based Borrallo Interiors in collaboration with Carlos Aparicio Associates and In Situ Design NY, places its heritage at the forefront while looking to the future thanks to an innovative design that respects the building’s original architecture.

RESIDENCE INN by MARRIOTT MONTREAL-WESTMOUNT

The Residence Inn by Marriott Montreal Westmount is designed in an inviting urban style. Relaxing, elegant and stylish, you will feel right at home the moment you put down your luggage. Ideally located on the western edge of downtown Montreal in a residential area with the renowned Westmount district, stylish boutiques, trendy restaurants and night-time entertainment all nearby. Our apartment-hotel will captivate you and thoroughly meet all of your needs during medium and long-term stays.

Iber Immobilier has a vast amount of experience in project management, both in new developments and in the redevelopment of older buildings. Please contact us so we can be part of your new project.

Hôtels

Notre expertise en hospitalité

PROFIL ET VISION

L’hôtel St. Paul, premier hôtel-boutique design à Montréal, ainsi que le Résidence Inn par Marriott Montréal-Westmount.  De l’Hôtel-Boutique à l’hôtellerie de chaîne, Iber Immobilier a su développer au fil des ans une expertise dans le milieu hôtelier, axée sur la valeur ajoutée et la vision à long terme de la gestion.

HÔTEL ST-PAUL

Niché au cœur du quartier historique du Vieux-Montréal dans un élégant édifice beaux-arts, l’Hôtel St Paul a ouvert ses portes en 2001 et fût le tout premier hôtel boutique à Montréal. L’intemporelle propriété de 119 chambres conçue par la firme montréalaise ‘’Borrallo Interiors’’ en collaboration avec Carlos Aparicio et In Situ design de New York , mise aujourd’hui sur son héritage tout en étant tournée vers l’avenir, grâce à un design novateur qui respecte l’architecture originale de l’édifice.

RESIDENCE INN par MARRIOTT MONTREAL-WESTMOUNT

L’hôtel Résidence Inn par Marriott Montréal-Westmount a été conçu de façon conviviale pour accueillir les voyageurs à la recherche d’une expérience ‘’comme à la maison’’. Idéalement situé en bordure ouest du centre-ville de Montréal dans un secteur résidentiel proche du réputé quartier Westmount, l’hôtel est exclusivement composé de suites au décors élégant et douillet, offrant tout le confort d’un appartement meublé.

Iber Immobilier compte plusieurs années d’expérience dans la gestion de projets, autant dans les nouveaux développements que dans la réhabilitation et le recyclage d’anciens bâtiments. La diversité des compétences, l’énergie débordante et l’esprit d’innovation de l’équipe constituent le fondement même de l’entreprise, ainsi que le moteur de progression de ses nouveaux projets.